Some More News to Keep You Busy :)

Hey! It’s CL here πŸ™‚

There isn’t a lot to blog about, so this will be a pretty quick post..

Hopefully Symphony will be back soon πŸ™‚ I can’t access the Teen Titans Tower because it’s kind of hard to access it from Hogwarts 😦

In other news, we have reached 645 views! We have only.. :calculates math: about 355 views left until we reach a thousand views! 😎 Not that anyone’s counting.. ^ ^’

I’ll be updating ‘Shipwrecks and Broken Hearts’ this Friday, so stay tuned πŸ™‚

I’ll also be developing more characters in the next chapter and revealing the ‘mysterious man’.. remember my cliffhanger?

No, it’s not going to be one of those teen novels with cheesy romance — though I warn you, there’s going to be a little bit of romance.. it’s my first try at realistic fiction/heartache/romance, so.. don’t go too hard on me, alright? πŸ˜€ My next story will be about fantasy/science fiction, which is a familiar territory for me..

Now.. I’ll treat you with a surprise for my second-post anniversary..

A new story, starting on Saturday, June 6th, centering around the elements of fire, water, earth, air, and more and seven magical daggers (yup, this is my sci-fi/fantasy story) and don’t worry, Shipwrecks/Broken Hearts (I’ll abbreviate it to SBH some times) will not be over until maybe.. two months or more later since I’m posting once or twice a week..

I need to go see Hagrid and have a spot of tea with him (haven’t seen him in literally, ages) and maybe go to the library to check out some books about Magical History.. there’s VERY little space in my color-coordinated schedule for free time/blogging, and I just will forewarn you that I might not blog as often.. so.. bye πŸ™‚

P. S. Oh gosh, I see a griffin in my teacup. Wonder what that means πŸ˜‰

9 thoughts on “Some More News to Keep You Busy :)

  1. i am ready to hear all the stories!! πŸ˜‰

    CL: I’m glad to hear it πŸ™‚

    Sorry, but uh, can you keep the abbreviations (text messages) to a minimum? It will be considered spam if you use TOO many abbreviations in one sentence:

    For example: LOL ‘sup ha ha b4 i do gud stuz..
    Will automatically be considered SPAM.

    Just saying πŸ™‚ You’ve never really posted anything “spam-worthy” yet.

    Like

Leave a Reply

